Election of the First Board of Trustees

On November 20, 2003, a quorum of unit owners, as set forth in the By-Laws, elected the official first Board of Trustees and transferred control of the Liberty Commons Condominium association from the Declarant to the Unit Owners.

Steve Stearns – President
David Long – Vice President
Lois Vallee – Treasurer
Dawn-Marie Ayles – Clerk
Clare Norcio – Trustee

Leave a CommentPlease be polite. We appreciate that.